Google’s New Nexus devices

Share if the site was helpful

Google’s New Nexus devices where announced today at an event in San Francisco. Google’s event begian at 12PM ET / 9AM PT and there unveiled new hardware and software to the world. Lets start with the devices first you have the Nexus 6P from Huawei and the Nexus 5X from LG. Both are awesome devices with some … Read more

Googles Live event times and links

Share if the site was helpful

Google’s Announcement event today When: Today, September 29 What time: San Francisco: 9 a.m. — Chicago: 11 a.m. — New York: 12 p.m. — London: 5 p.m. — Beijing: 12 a.m. (September 30) — Sydney: 2 a.m. (September 30). Live-stream: You can also watch the stream on YouTube on Google’s channel. Once i get a direct … Read more

en English
X