Android 8.0 Oreo whats inside

What’s Inside Android 8.0 Oreo? Today Google has released there new Android OS version 8.0. (Code Name Oreo) If you are interesting in watching the live stream announcement from Google then watch the video here. The Android 8.0 Oreo Firmware has been released and you will find it here, with this link to access all of the new firmware images from …

Read more

Google and Apple Hate Italians

Google and Apple hate Italians, Samsung hates the British but One Plus likes everyone. First the back story For those that don’t know me, I started writing for the RootJunky website about a month ago. My last post was a review of the Nexus 6P, it’s a great device by the way. Check out the review here. I ended that …

Read more

Nexus 6P

Nexus 6 P What does it mean to be a nexus phone? Is it a cutting edge flagship? Perhaps something meant for developers and enthusiasts? A bang for your buck champion?  It should be easy but it is a hard thing to explain the nexus brand.  Nexus phones have meant a lot of different things to people over the years. …

Read more

Google’s New Nexus devices

Google’s New Nexus devices where announced today at an event in San Francisco. Google’s event begian at 12PM ET / 9AM PT and there unveiled new hardware and software to the world. Lets start with the devices first you have the Nexus 6P from Huawei and the Nexus 5X from LG. Both are awesome devices with some great specs. Next we have …

Read more

Googles Live event times and links

Google’s Announcement event today When: Today, September 29 What time: San Francisco: 9 a.m. — Chicago: 11 a.m. — New York: 12 p.m. — London: 5 p.m. — Beijing: 12 a.m. (September 30) — Sydney: 2 a.m. (September 30). Live-stream: You can also watch the stream on YouTube on Google’s channel. Once i get a direct link i will update this …

Read more